Posted on

MUSIC and GREAT DISCOVERY!

Today I was kind of looking around Twitter and I noticed that there is a place to see what videos are trending or are the most popular videos. So, I couldn’t believe how cool it is that I found this one on YouTube:

Image
Super Junior – Single, Free & Sexy

Where have I been, right?

And then I found a new site called HitREcord for collaborating on music or art or poetry or whatever! It is so cool and you will want to check it out here: http://www.hitrecord.org/greatest?filter_by=&display_format=

And YES, I signed up!  So, if you want to collaborate on anything that I know how to do, let me know!

Leave a Reply

